Donate
:
ENG       RUS  

Church service

Church service

Missionaries hold church services: on Sundays – main service, on Fridays – prayer service. Kenyans follow the scripture, having food and cloths, they are satisfied with what they have and they worship God with all their soul: with songs a ...

Children from Childrens home

Childrens home Heart of Help

Orphans in Kenya are left to themselves. In reality, to compare children’s homes in Africa, particularly in Kenya, with children’s homes in Europe or America– is not possible, and the reason is simple – there are no children& ...

Street kids

Street kids

Poverty in Africa and a huge percentage of HIV-infected population accounts for the fact that very many children become orphans. As there is no government support for such kids, they are left to survive on the streets. The amount of homeless children ...

Mobile clinics

Mobile clinics

Living standards in the countries of the Black Continent leave to wish for better, especially in poor areas, slums, where there is no water and nobody knows what sanitation is. Frequent hungriness or eating whatever one can find brings down the im ...

Primary education

Primary education

Necessity to be educated is obviously not even a question. Unfortunately education in Africa is a luxury which not everyone can afford. Education here is not free. To study at school children need to buy a uniform, textbooks and other school suppl ...

Voice in the desert

Voice in the desert

Our teams’ base is in Kitale. Most of the ministries are carried out here. But much work is also done in a different place, such as in the Kerio village, Turkana desert, north of Kenya. This project includes providing orphans, half-orphans and ...

Daily bread

Daily bread

Next to the Kitale town there is Shima la-Teva village, where our team also ministers. In the frame of this project we take care of 50 children, who include orphans and half-orphans, who live with their relatives, and also children from low income an ...

Donate
Change the language:
ENG       RUS  

Церковное служение

Церковное служение

Миссионерами проводится церковное служение: по воскресеньям – общецерковное собрание, по пятницам – молитвенное. Следуя Писанию, кенийцы, имея пропитание и одежду, довольны этим и прославляют Бога от всей души  песнями и восклицаниями. ...

Дети из приюта в Африке

Детский приют «Сердце помощи»

Дети-сироты в Кении предоставлены сами себе. Да и сравнивать детский приют в Африке, в частности в Кении, и приют в Украине - не возможно лишь по одной простой причине – приютов там нет! Не смотря на большое количество беспризорных детей и о ...

Беспризорники

Беспризорники "Обними ребенка с улицы"

Нищета в Африке, а также большой процент ВИЧ-инфицированого населения способствует тому, что очень много детей становятся сиротами. Из-за отсутствия государственной опеки над такими детьми, им приходится выживать на улицах. Количество беспризорных де ...

Выездные клиники

Выездные клиники

Уровень жизни в странах черного континента оставляет желать лучшего, особенно в бедных районах, трущобах, где нет воды, о гигиене просто не знают. Частое голодание, питание чем придется, конечно же снижает иммунитет человека, отсутствие обуви, при ...

Начальное образование

Начальное образование

Необходимость образования, наверное, ни у кого сомнения не вызывает. Но, к большому сожалению, образование в Африке является роскошью, которую могут позволить себе не все. Образование там платное, также для учебы в школе необходимо приобрести форм ...

Голос в пустыне

Голос в пустыне

Основное место пребывания команды - г.Китале. Здесь проходят основные служения, которыми занимаются миссионеры. Но совершается труд также и в другой местности, в поселке Керио в пустыне Туркана на севере Кении. Этот проект включает снабжение детей-си ...

Хлеб насущный

Хлеб насущный

Рядом с г.Китале есть поселок Шимо ла-Тево, где также трудится наша команда. В рамках этого проекта мы заботимся о 50 детях, среди которых есть и сироты, и полусироты, которые живут с родственниками, а также дети из малообеспеченных и неблагополучных ...