Donate
:
ENG       RUS  

The Children of Africa. The story of Mycost and Bravin.

Mycost and Bravin

I think, the best thing that can happen to people is the honor to become mothers and fathers! It may seem that children can cause a lot of trouble and problems, but we still love them, no matter what they do!

African twins Mycost and Bravin are nearly 6 years old. They knew nothing about their father: neither who he was nor whether he really existed. Their mother suffered from illness and could hardly maintain a family. Soon after, being not able to bear this any longer, she left this world. Boys, being still absolutely young, didn't know how to bury their mother. Some days after her death they were completely left on their own. We can only imagine what they were eating and how they magaged to survive. After some time they were found by their neighbors. They sent the twins to an orphanage.

It is terrible to imagine how meagrely these poor children of Africa lived all these years. Even after 2 years of their stay in the orphanage where they could eat normally, and having already been 1,5 years t our place, Mycost still eats up food from garbage cans and dogs' bowls, when nobody sees him.

Brothers, despite of the fact that they are twins, hardly get on with each other, "battling" for the right of possession of toys or other benefits of childhood. Both little boys are very interesting, cheerful and fervent, it seems that nothing can afflict them. ycost is quicker and naughtier, he has professional ability to do plaintive eyes when he needs something. In future the boy has every chance to become a well-known mechanic - his ability to sort any toy to the smallest details simply strikes. Bravin still can't get used to such a concept as footwear. He constantly walks barefoot and all his sandals somehow disappear.

Maybe without Mycost and Bravin at the mission site our life would be a bit quieter but it would definitely become much more boring!

We thank God for this naughty and smiling blessing!

Brothers

Bravin

Mycost

Kosya

Washing

Mycost studies

Lunch time

Mycost play with dog

Bravin

Again Mycost

Hardworking boy

Mycost at the lesson

Mycost

Author: Anastasia Klimenko

Published: 2014-05-16 17:18

Related posts

Donate
Change the language:
ENG       RUS  

Труднее - не значит хуже. История Микоста и Бравина

Микост и Бравин

Думаю, самое лучшее, что может произойти с людьми – это честь стать мамами и папами! Казалось бы, с детьми часто бывает так много забот и проблем, но от этого почему-то любишь их не меньше, а даже как-то ещё сильнее!

Двойняшкам, Микосту и Бравину, приблизительно по 6 лет. О своём отце ребята ничего не знали: ни кто он, ни был ли он вообще. Мама очень сильно болела и с трудом могла содержать семью. Вскоре, не выдержав тяжелой, как камень, ноши, она оставила этот мир. Мальчишки, будучи ещё совсем маленькими, даже не знали, как похоронить мать. Несколько дней после её смерти они полностью были предоставлены сами себе. Что они ели и как перебивались, мы можем только догадываться. Через какое-то время их нашли соседи. Они отдали двойняшек в детский дом.

Страшно представить, настолько бедно жили ребята все эти годы. Даже после 2 лет их пребывания в детском доме, где они могли нормально питаться, и, находясь уже у нас 1,5 года, Микост до сих пор, когда никто его не видит, подъедает еду с мусорника и кушает из мисок собак. 

Братья, не смотря на то, что они двойняшки, с трудом уживаются друг с другом, «сражаясь» за право владения игрушками или другими благами детства. Оба мальчугана очень интересные, веселые и задорные, кажется, что ничто не может их огорчить. Микост более резвый и шкодливый, он владеет профессиональным умением делать жалобные глаза, когда ему что-то нужно.  В будущем мальчик имеет все шансы стать знаменитым автомехаником -  его способность разбирать любые игрушки до мельчайших деталей просто поражает. Бравин всё никак не может привыкнуть к такому понятию, как обувь. Он постоянно ходит босиком, а все его сандалии чудом исчезают. 

Если бы Микоста и Бравина не было б у нас дома, наша жизнь была бы пожалуй намного спокойней, но зато и намного скучнее!

Благодарим Бога за такое шкодливое и улыбчивое благословение!

Братишки

Бравин

Микост

Коська

Стирка

Микост - ученик

Урок этикета

Микост с четвероногим другом

Бравуньчик

Коська

Труженик

Микост в школе

Задумчивый Коська

 

Автор: Анастасия Клименко

Добавлено 2014-05-16 17:18:13

Ещё статьи